Stadtrat

Bürgermeister

Andreas Fath

Bürgermeister

Friedenstr. 9
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 9893-10
Fax: 09372 9893-40
E-Mail: andreas.fath@woerth-am-main.de

CSU

Jochen Dotzel

2. Bürgermeister / Stadtrat

Bayernstr. 31 D
63939 Wörth a.Main

E-Mail: Stadtrat.Dotzel@online.de

Peter Laumeister

Stadtrat

Torfeldstr. 14
63939 Wörth a.Main

E-Mail: peter.laumeister@t-online.de

Carolin Straub

Stadträtin

Landstr. 6
63939 Wörth a.Main

E-Mail: carolin.straub@wolle-straub.de

Ayten Sirin

Stadträtin

Kronbergstr. 11
63939 Wörth a.Main

E-Mail: ay.sirin@gmx.de


FW

Birgit Zethner

Stadträtin

Bahnstr. 1 C
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 8766
E-Mail: birgit.zethner@fw-woerth.de

Gottfried Hofmann

Stadtrat

Limesstr. 19
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 73719
E-Mail: gottfried.hofmann@fw-woerth.de

Frank Wetzel

Stadtrat

Odenwaldstr. 24
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 5222
E-Mail: frank.wetzel@fw-woerth.de

Martin Ferber

Stadtrat

Mozartring 5
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 71694
E-Mail: martin.ferber@fw-woerth.de

Simon Schusser

Stadtrat

Landstr. 73
63939 Wört a.Main


E-Mail: simon.schusser@fw-woerth.de

Heiko Kettinger

Stadtrat

Caesar-Fuchs-Str. 16
63939 Wörth a.Main


E-Mail: heiko.kettinger@fw-woerth.de

Rudi Graetsch

Stadtrat

Odenwaldstr. 3
63939 Wörth a.Main


E-Mail: rudi.graetsch@fw-woerth.de

Michael Fried

Stadtrat

Bergstr. 22
63939 Wörth a.Main


E-Mail: michael.fried@fw-woerth.de

Nadine Kaufer

Stadträtin

Bayernstr. 34

63939 Wörth a.Main


E-Mail: nadine.kaufer@fw-woerth.de


SPD / GRÜNE

Steffen Salvenmoser

Stadtrat

Landstr. 16 1/2
63939 Wörth a.Main

E-Mail: salvenmoser@t-online.de

Muzaffer Turan

Stadtrat

Bergstr. 1
63939 Wörth a.Main
E-Mail: muzafferturan@aol.com

Markus Denk

Stadtrat

Bahnstr. 11
63939 Wörth a.Main

E-Mail: M.Denk@gmx.de