Stadtrat

Bürgermeister

Andreas Fath

Bürgermeister

Friedenstr. 9
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 9893-10
Fax: 09372 9893-40
E-Mail: andreas.fath@woerth-am-main.de

CSU

Peter Laumeister

3. Bürgermeister

Torfeldstr. 14
63939 Wörth a.Main

E-Mail: peter.laumeister@t-online.de

Jochen Dotzel

Stadtrat

Bayernstr. 31 D
63939 Wörth a.Main

E-Mail: Stadtrat.Dotzel@online.de

Marco Feyh

Stadtrat

Breubergstr. 11
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 944655
E-Mail: mfeyh@con-tax.de

Alois Gernhart

Stadtrat

Limesstr. 5
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 4413
E-Mail: gernhart.woerth@t-online.de

Karlheinz Scherf

Stadtrat

Schubertstr. 18
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 71415
E-Mail: KuH.Scherf@t-online.de


FW

Martin Ferber

Stadtrat

Mozartring 5
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 71695
E-Mail: martin.ferber@fw-woerth.de

Gottfried Hofmann

Stadtrat

Limesstr. 19
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 73719
E-Mail: gottfried.hofmann@fw-woerth.de

Bernd Lenk

Stadtrat

Bayernstr. 18
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 71922
E-Mail: bernd.lenk@fw-woerth.de

Frank Wetzel

Stadtrat

Odenwaldstr. 24
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 1505070
E-Mail: frank.wetzel@fw-woerth.de

Birgit Zethner

Stadträtin

Bahnstr. 1 C
63939 Wörth a. Main

Tel: 09372 8766
E-Mail: birgit.zethner@fw-woerth.de


SPD

Steffen Salvenmoser

2. Bürgermeister

Landstr. 16 1/2
63939 Wörth a.Main

E-Mail: salvenmoser@t-online.de

Richard Oettinger

Stadtrat

Triebstr. 7
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 71989
E-Mail: richard.oettinger@kabelmail.de

Tonja Salvenmoser

Stadträtin

Landstr. 16 1/2
63939 Wörth a.Main

E-Mail: salvenmoser@t-online.de

Manfred Siebentritt

Stadtrat

St.-Martin-Str. 8b
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 944423
E-Mail: siebentritts@yahoo.de

Muzaffer Turan

Stadtrat

Bergstr. 1
63939 Wörth a.Main

E-Mail: muzafferturan@aol.com


Fraktionslos

Heinrich Hennrich

Stadtrat

Gartenstr. 1
63939 Wörth a.Main

Tel: 09372 4635
E-Mail: heinrich.hennrich@gmx.de